Styrelsen

DIS-Bergslagens styrelse 2024

Lars-Göran Nilsson, ordförande
e-post:  lars.goran.nilsson@dis-bergslagen.se

Christina Norberg, sekreterare
e-post christina.norberg@dis-bergslagen.se

Jan Wallin, ledamot
Eklundavägen 18, 702 17 Örebro.
Tel 019-18 38 30.
e-post: jan.wallin@dis-bergslagen.se

Håkan Johansson, ledamot
e-post: hakan.johansson@dis-bergslagen.se

Christer Majtorp, ledamot
e-post: christer.majtorp@dis-bergslagen.se

Mats Norrestam, ledamot
e-post: mats.norrestam@dis-bergslagen.se

Bengt Salander, kassör
e-post: bengt.salander@dis-bergslagen.se

Kent Andersson, suppleant
e-post: kent.andersson@dis-bergslagen.se

Mårten Ebers, suppleant

e-post:marten.ebers@dis-bergslagen.se

Peter Falck, suppleant

e-post:peter.falck@dis-bergslagen.se

 

 

 

Disponibelt bidrag till tidningen

e-post::disponibelt@dis-bergslagen.se

Kartansvarig  Christer Majtorp

Utbildningsansvarig  Jan Wallin

DNAansvarig  Åke Sjödin   aksj@mac.com

Ortsombud Västerås  Lars-Göran Nilsson

Ortsombud Örebro  Jan Wallin

Ortsombud KAK  Peder Vikström  peder.vikstrom@koping.net

Ortsombud Värmland Bengt Salander

Ortsombud Karlskoga  Vakant

Ortsombud Södermanland  Kent Andersson

Ortsombud Sala  Vakant

Ortsombud Fagersta  Vakant

Ortsombud Dalarna  Mårten Ebers

Redaktör Disponibelt Christina Norberg

Redaktör Hemsidan Kent Andersson

Webmaster Håkan Johansson

Revisor  Åke Sjödin

Revisor Tomas Östling

Revisorsuppleant Björn Ulvemark